Search
+43 (316) 405 105

About us / Team

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Ing. Wolfgang Häusler

Managing Director
wolfgang.haeusler@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 12

SALES TEAM

DI (FH) Martin Aldrian

Sales Sbg, Stmk, Ktn Product and application specialist
martin.aldrian@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 17

Bastian Jabinger

Sales OÖ, T, Vbg Product and application specialist
bastian.jabinger@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 26

DI (FH) Ingo Steinkellner

Sales W, NÖ, Bgld, Product and application specialist
ingo.steinkellner@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 11

Gorazd Gasperlin

Sales SI, HR, SRB Product and application specialist
gorazd.gasperlin@iag.co.at
+386 (41) 372 256

Andras Kajati

Sales HU, RO, CZ Product and application specialist
andras.kajati@iag.co.at
+36 (20) 9387 080

SALES SUPPORT

Wolfgang Neuhold

Inside Sales, Product Manager, Office Manager
wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 13

Manuela Gross

Accounting, Human Resources
manuela.gross@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 18

Johann Prattes

Order Management, Purchasing, Logistics
johann.prattes@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 16

Julia Offner

Office Management, Sales Assistant
office@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 10

Melanie Berzkovics

Marketing, Sales Assistant
melanie.berzkovics@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 27

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Wolfgang Neuhold

Customer Support
wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 13

Lukas Werner

Technical Employee, Customer Support
lukas.werner@iag.co.at
+43 316 405 105 31